We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mario06/20/2018
Sun Valley is the best for taking care of your vehicle. Matt and Jere treat you with respect and understanding. They have the crew to fix it when it needs fixing. And, they are honest. You can take them at their word on what works needs to be done and they do it right the first time. Yes, I am a loyal customer, going there for 16 years (not with the same vehicle, haha). I highly recommend Sun Valley.
    Glennette06/07/2018
You and your team are wonderful, giving excellent service, and you always go above and beyond for your customers. Thank you for all that you do.
    Sandy05/31/2018
ALWAYS great service repairs!! Been a customer over 30 years!!
    Bill04/12/2018
Always great service, timely and reasonably priced.
    Pat04/06/2018
Best all-around high quality mechanical services, and in my experience, the staff is completely trustworthy when addressing specific problems. Having used Sun Valley for several years, I highly recommend it!
    Frank/Theresa03/09/2018
Honest Service
    Frank/Theresa03/09/2018
Great communication!
    Ed02/08/2018
I have been going to Jere at Sun Valley for my automotive work for nearly 25 years. I trust these guys and their workmanship has been top notch. I live in Denver and will drive across town to Lakewood for my repair work....this place is GREAT.
    E.C.01/18/2018
Honest, efficient and clean. A blessing that I discovered them.
    Joe07/19/2012
Always great and timely service.
    Bob/Kim07/12/2012
Quick, knowledgeable service. The new brake pads and discs seem to have corrected a long term problem -- time will tell. Sun Valley provided great service and explained everything to me in great detail.
    Sandy05/24/2012
Been a customer for 20+ years - The service is GREAT, mechanics always POLITE and FRIENDLY, very HONEST, estimates are always RIGHT ON, really appreciate the phone call when done, car is always ready on time or earlier!!Won't take my cars anywhere else!!!
    Trudy05/13/2012
They are always nice and helpful. I like their honesty and prompt service.
    William/Susan04/26/2012
Always the best service....Thank you!!
    Karen04/13/2012
It was a normal, routine maintenance visit. However, Jere's employees are VERY prompt in their work, but at the same time, they don't give the impression that they are so busy that you feel uncomfortable in what they are doing to your vehicle. They are thorough and are are great! I'm so greatful that my neighbor recommended Sun Valley to me for my auto work. You can count on my coming back....
    Mitch/Sarah04/05/2012
    Bob03/29/2012
    John03/08/2012
Matt is the best and I would take my business to whatever shop he works at.
    Laura/Greg02/26/2012
Always great :-) Thanks Jere! Greg will be calling you to figure out the brakes situation...
    William/Susan02/23/2012
Jere and Sun Valley Rocks....the only place to take your car for any maintenance it may need. I would not trust anyone else to work on any of my vehicles.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo