We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ken03/18/2021
Great local service! They don't do work that isn't truly necessary. A shop run by adults.
    Sheryl03/06/2021
No matter when you call..They will fit you in and fix your problem. Thank you Jere and all the guys
    Small02/18/2021
Sun Valley is great! Very honest and their communication about necessary work is wonderful! I won't take my cars anywhere else!
    Katie02/04/2021
Danny tried super hard to fix my Nissan at the most minimal cost possible. They had my car done in 24 hours. AMAZING! Reliable and trustworthy company!
    Bill01/22/2021
Excellent work at reasonable prices.
    Barbara11/26/2020
Fair open honest service
    Robert11/07/2020
The staff at Sun Valley is great! I have worked with this business both personally and professionally for over 15 years. They take pride in their work and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. They will always work on my vehicles in the future. Sincerely, Robert Rust
    Keith/Cindy10/08/2020
Always great service!
    William/Susan09/10/2020
Always do a great job...fixed my brakes in amazing time to allow us to get back up and running.
    E.C.08/27/2020
They are the best and can solve all automotive problems
    Mimi07/30/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Highly recommend.
    Ken07/09/2020
They just keep doing the right thing when nobody's lookin'.
    Hana06/11/2020
Great people! Really know there stuff! You want it done right, you come here! Thanks guys for all the service over the years! I will be a forever customer!
    Kirsten06/11/2020
The crew at Sunvalley Automotive is great - I?ve been going in for several years. They know what they?re doing and I always find them to be cheerful, helpful and honest. I appreciate and value all of those qualities!
    Dan05/07/2020
Great service with very honest team with technicians that true care about the service they are providing.
    Lola/Glenn05/07/2020
Excellent service. Trustworthy, reliable and use quality parts. I am so happy to have discovered them.
    Steve04/23/2020
This is an excellent auto repair service. Friendly, competent, fair prices. I hope the whole neighborhood will support them.
    Gina04/16/2020
Amazing service. Every time.
    Don04/09/2020
    Gary03/26/2020
I have used Sun Valley Automotive for over forty years at the recommendation of my late father-in-law Glen Standish. I knew If he could be pleased with your service then I would be too. Your shop has always provided great service. I have gone on to recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo