We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 07/09/2020
They just keep doing the right thing when nobody's lookin'.
  Hana 06/11/2020
Great people! Really know there stuff! You want it done right, you come here! Thanks guys for all the service over the years! I will be a forever customer!
  Kirsten 06/11/2020
The crew at Sunvalley Automotive is great - I?ve been going in for several years. They know what they?re doing and I always find them to be cheerful, helpful and honest. I appreciate and value all of those qualities!
  Dan 05/07/2020
Great service with very honest team with technicians that true care about the service they are providing.
  Lola/Glenn 05/07/2020
Excellent service. Trustworthy, reliable and use quality parts. I am so happy to have discovered them.
  Steve 04/23/2020
This is an excellent auto repair service. Friendly, competent, fair prices. I hope the whole neighborhood will support them.
  Gina 04/16/2020
Amazing service. Every time.
  Don 04/09/2020
  Gary 03/26/2020
I have used Sun Valley Automotive for over forty years at the recommendation of my late father-in-law Glen Standish. I knew If he could be pleased with your service then I would be too. Your shop has always provided great service. I have gone on to recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
  Nancy 03/19/2020
Great, dependable service. Always able to fix my auto problems for over 30 years.
  Holly 03/18/2020
Sun Valley's service is always quick, excellent and educational. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!!!
  Andrew 02/27/2020
  Sheryl 02/21/2020
Great place to take your car for regular maintenance - got my oil changed - they keep me on a regular schedule and had to go back for a back wiper blade when it broke. No job is too large or too small. Super people who really care about you and your car
  Sheryl 12/05/2019
As usual I was taken care of like a Queen. Still going strong for 40 years we are a strong family. I only hope more people use them as they will always be treated fairly.
  William 12/03/2019
Sun Valley did a good job replacing the fuel pump on my ancient Ford F250.
  Joe 11/28/2019
  Denise 11/02/2019
Sun Valley is the only place to go for all things automotive! We've had both our cars & trucks worked on over the years there, and there is no place we trust more or who is more knowledgeable from bumper to bumper! Jerre, Danny, Matt and the whole team are simply the best & we count them in our treasured blessings every day!
  Cindy 10/17/2019
  Gary/Lynn 09/26/2019
  E.C. 09/13/2019
Once again they have proven to be the best
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo