We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
4.99/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 01/22/2021
Excellent work at reasonable prices.
  Barbara 11/26/2020
Fair open honest service
  Robert 11/07/2020
The staff at Sun Valley is great! I have worked with this business both personally and professionally for over 15 years. They take pride in their work and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. They will always work on my vehicles in the future. Sincerely, Robert Rust
  Keith/Cindy 10/08/2020
Always great service!
  William/Susan 09/10/2020
Always do a great job...fixed my brakes in amazing time to allow us to get back up and running.
  E.C. 08/27/2020
They are the best and can solve all automotive problems
  Mimi 07/30/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Highly recommend.
  Ken 07/09/2020
They just keep doing the right thing when nobody's lookin'.
  Hana 06/11/2020
Great people! Really know there stuff! You want it done right, you come here! Thanks guys for all the service over the years! I will be a forever customer!
  Kirsten 06/11/2020
The crew at Sunvalley Automotive is great - I?ve been going in for several years. They know what they?re doing and I always find them to be cheerful, helpful and honest. I appreciate and value all of those qualities!
  Dan 05/07/2020
Great service with very honest team with technicians that true care about the service they are providing.
  Lola/Glenn 05/07/2020
Excellent service. Trustworthy, reliable and use quality parts. I am so happy to have discovered them.
  Steve 04/23/2020
This is an excellent auto repair service. Friendly, competent, fair prices. I hope the whole neighborhood will support them.
  Gina 04/16/2020
Amazing service. Every time.
  Don 04/09/2020
  Gary 03/26/2020
I have used Sun Valley Automotive for over forty years at the recommendation of my late father-in-law Glen Standish. I knew If he could be pleased with your service then I would be too. Your shop has always provided great service. I have gone on to recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
  Nancy 03/19/2020
Great, dependable service. Always able to fix my auto problems for over 30 years.
  Holly 03/18/2020
Sun Valley's service is always quick, excellent and educational. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!!!
  Andrew 02/27/2020
  Sheryl 02/21/2020
Great place to take your car for regular maintenance - got my oil changed - they keep me on a regular schedule and had to go back for a back wiper blade when it broke. No job is too large or too small. Super people who really care about you and your car
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo