We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kiyoto 09/23/2021
  Keith/Cindy 07/29/2021
  Holly 07/22/2021
  Janell 07/15/2021
Excellent as ALWAYS! Reliable, dependable and affordable. Will not take our vehicles anywhere else.
  William/Susan 07/08/2021
  Margie 04/22/2021
You guys are always so fantastic. I tell all my friends about you and your services.
  Stephen/Stacy 04/15/2021
Upfront pricing and service. Brought my wife?s Traverse in for A/C leak. Replaced valve and fixed perfectly along with replacing failing transmission mounts. Did not try to upsell her on anything that was unnecessary. In fact, gave her discount on labor. Honest and trustworthy. We will be back.
  Ken 03/18/2021
Great local service! They don't do work that isn't truly necessary. A shop run by adults.
  Sheryl 03/06/2021
No matter when you call..They will fit you in and fix your problem. Thank you Jere and all the guys
  Small 02/18/2021
Sun Valley is great! Very honest and their communication about necessary work is wonderful! I won't take my cars anywhere else!
  Katie 02/04/2021
Danny tried super hard to fix my Nissan at the most minimal cost possible. They had my car done in 24 hours. AMAZING! Reliable and trustworthy company!
  Bill 01/22/2021
Excellent work at reasonable prices.
  Barbara 11/26/2020
Fair open honest service
  Robert 11/07/2020
The staff at Sun Valley is great! I have worked with this business both personally and professionally for over 15 years. They take pride in their work and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. They will always work on my vehicles in the future. Sincerely, Robert Rust
  Keith/Cindy 10/08/2020
Always great service!
  William/Susan 09/10/2020
Always do a great job...fixed my brakes in amazing time to allow us to get back up and running.
  E.C. 08/27/2020
They are the best and can solve all automotive problems
  Mimi 07/30/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Highly recommend.
  Ken 07/09/2020
They just keep doing the right thing when nobody's lookin'.
  Hana 06/11/2020
Great people! Really know there stuff! You want it done right, you come here! Thanks guys for all the service over the years! I will be a forever customer!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo