We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
39.70065 -105.110405
http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pat10/13/2022
I have been a customer with Sun Valley for over 10 years, and as a single female with negative experiences with auto/mechanical services in the past, I can say without a doubt that I can always depend on Jeri and staff for only the best quality service as well as consistent accurate and honest evaluations of mechanical problems.
    Darryl & Cheryl10/13/2022
    Bill08/25/2022
    Del07/07/2022
Matt took excellent care of my car and me. Taking a few minutes to chat with me was really appreciated! Del
    Jeanne07/07/2022
Sun Valley Auto is great to work with. They are professional, friendly, and always do a super job on my car. As a single woman, I can't always be sure that auto shops are being completely honest with me but at Sun Valley, I believe they are all honest and caring. Will always take my car there for servicing.
    Rebecca06/30/2022
    Sheryl06/27/2022
as always. excellent friendly service. You consistently go above and beyond for customers (family). Love all you guys
    Kieth05/12/2022
Very trustworthy
    Ken04/14/2022
I've been a customer for two decades. Trust is NOT an issue with these folks. Straight-forward, no-overestimating or overcharging EVER. If nothing else, they try to keep the bill to a minimum.
    E.C.01/07/2022
The best shop in Colorado. They continually save me more money than I spend.
    Bill11/19/2021
    Jeff11/05/2021
    Susan10/14/2021
These guys are wonderful! Don't do things that aren't necessary. Were of great assistance in providing the documentation that I needed to give to Discount Tire when new tires were put on my car with lug nuts that were tightened almost double what they should have been, resulting in my needing all new brakes. Thanks to Danny's hard work and documentation, Discount covered the cost of my brakes. Have been going here for years, and never disappointed!
    Aaron10/07/2021
    Sherri/Randy10/07/2021
    Pat09/30/2021
I've experienced years of the greatest/dependable service at Sun Valley. I highly recommend it for honest high-quality service.
    Kiyoto09/23/2021
    Keith/Cindy07/29/2021
    Holly07/22/2021
    Janell07/15/2021
Excellent as ALWAYS! Reliable, dependable and affordable. Will not take our vehicles anywhere else.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo