We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
4.99/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith/Cindy 10/08/2020
Always great service!
  William/Susan 09/10/2020
Always do a great job...fixed my brakes in amazing time to allow us to get back up and running.
  E.C. 08/27/2020
They are the best and can solve all automotive problems
  Mimi 07/30/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Highly recommend.
  Ken 07/09/2020
They just keep doing the right thing when nobody's lookin'.
  Hana 06/11/2020
Great people! Really know there stuff! You want it done right, you come here! Thanks guys for all the service over the years! I will be a forever customer!
  Kirsten 06/11/2020
The crew at Sunvalley Automotive is great - I?ve been going in for several years. They know what they?re doing and I always find them to be cheerful, helpful and honest. I appreciate and value all of those qualities!
  Dan 05/07/2020
Great service with very honest team with technicians that true care about the service they are providing.
  Lola/Glenn 05/07/2020
Excellent service. Trustworthy, reliable and use quality parts. I am so happy to have discovered them.
  Steve 04/23/2020
This is an excellent auto repair service. Friendly, competent, fair prices. I hope the whole neighborhood will support them.
  Gina 04/16/2020
Amazing service. Every time.
  Don 04/09/2020
  Gary 03/26/2020
I have used Sun Valley Automotive for over forty years at the recommendation of my late father-in-law Glen Standish. I knew If he could be pleased with your service then I would be too. Your shop has always provided great service. I have gone on to recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
  Nancy 03/19/2020
Great, dependable service. Always able to fix my auto problems for over 30 years.
  Holly 03/18/2020
Sun Valley's service is always quick, excellent and educational. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!!!
  Andrew 02/27/2020
  Sheryl 02/21/2020
Great place to take your car for regular maintenance - got my oil changed - they keep me on a regular schedule and had to go back for a back wiper blade when it broke. No job is too large or too small. Super people who really care about you and your car
  Sheryl 12/05/2019
As usual I was taken care of like a Queen. Still going strong for 40 years we are a strong family. I only hope more people use them as they will always be treated fairly.
  William 12/03/2019
Sun Valley did a good job replacing the fuel pump on my ancient Ford F250.
  Joe 11/28/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo