We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 03/26/2020
I have used Sun Valley Automotive for over forty years at the recommendation of my late father-in-law Glen Standish. I knew If he could be pleased with your service then I would be too. Your shop has always provided great service. I have gone on to recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
  Nancy 03/19/2020
Great, dependable service. Always able to fix my auto problems for over 30 years.
  Holly 03/18/2020
Sun Valley's service is always quick, excellent and educational. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!!!
  Andrew 02/27/2020
  Sheryl 02/21/2020
Great place to take your car for regular maintenance - got my oil changed - they keep me on a regular schedule and had to go back for a back wiper blade when it broke. No job is too large or too small. Super people who really care about you and your car
  Sheryl 12/05/2019
As usual I was taken care of like a Queen. Still going strong for 40 years we are a strong family. I only hope more people use them as they will always be treated fairly.
  William 12/03/2019
Sun Valley did a good job replacing the fuel pump on my ancient Ford F250.
  Joe 11/28/2019
  Denise 11/02/2019
Sun Valley is the only place to go for all things automotive! We've had both our cars & trucks worked on over the years there, and there is no place we trust more or who is more knowledgeable from bumper to bumper! Jerre, Danny, Matt and the whole team are simply the best & we count them in our treasured blessings every day!
  Cindy 10/17/2019
  Gary/Lynn 09/26/2019
  E.C. 09/13/2019
Once again they have proven to be the best
  Bill 09/12/2019
  Pat 09/12/2019
  Pat 09/06/2019
TOP QUALITY SERVICE VERY THOROUGH PERSONAL VEHICLE ANALYSIS COMPLETELY DEPENDABLE, TRUSTWORTHY AND REASONABLY PRICED ALWAYS RECOMMENDING
  Tom 09/04/2019
I won't go anywhere else. Honest shop, period. Danny evaluated my problem and gave me options for fixing it. He did a great job on my rotors and brakes. I no longer have the problem and feel safe driving this car. Thanks.
  Ben 07/18/2019
I spoke to Jere and a mechanic named Fred I believe...either way I went in for brakes and was told I that the my brake pads didn't need to be changed out yet...roughly 10,000 miles until I need to change them(dependent on how i drive). Second, I asked them to do a transmission fluid change and to test my radiator fluid to see if I need a flush. All in All they could have easily flushed out my radiator, but they admitted to me that they would be just "taking my money". All they performed was a transmission fluid change and my 2001 truck is working great! It's hard to find a trustworthy mechanic and Sun Valley Auto definitely have them. I will be going to them in the future. Thank you! Ben
  Cindy 06/20/2019
  E.C. 05/23/2019
These guys are amazing. They tuned up my 2012 Nissan Frontier and it runs better than it did when it was new. It is quicker, faster and gets better gas milage.
  Danny 04/05/2019
We like the guys over at Sun Valley. Rather take my car to them vs. dealership. We have several older fords and they've been helping us keep em going. Our Scouts also get our propane there.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo