We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ben 07/18/2019
I spoke to Jere and a mechanic named Fred I believe...either way I went in for brakes and was told I that the my brake pads didn't need to be changed out yet...roughly 10,000 miles until I need to change them(dependent on how i drive). Second, I asked them to do a transmission fluid change and to test my radiator fluid to see if I need a flush. All in All they could have easily flushed out my radiator, but they admitted to me that they would be just "taking my money". All they performed was a transmission fluid change and my 2001 truck is working great! It's hard to find a trustworthy mechanic and Sun Valley Auto definitely have them. I will be going to them in the future. Thank you! Ben
  Cindy 06/20/2019
  E.C. 05/23/2019
These guys are amazing. They tuned up my 2012 Nissan Frontier and it runs better than it did when it was new. It is quicker, faster and gets better gas milage.
  Danny 04/05/2019
We like the guys over at Sun Valley. Rather take my car to them vs. dealership. We have several older fords and they've been helping us keep em going. Our Scouts also get our propane there.
  Cindy 04/04/2019
  Dick 03/14/2019
I am so glad I had the work done. I am very satisfied . Thank you Dick
  Glennette 03/07/2019
I thank you for the wonderful service. I have taken my vehicles to Sun Valley for 13 years for repairs and service. The value and work performed are excellent. The best is that if your a female they are still trust worthy and excellent in service and pricing.
  Pat 02/07/2019
I've been using Sun Valley for over 10 years because Jeri and his crew are always honest, dependable, reasonably priced and with highly skilled mechanics to cover my every need. I always highly recommend them to others.
  Margie 01/31/2019
They ae the very best!
  Frank/Theresa 01/17/2019
Trustworthy
  Glennette 01/03/2019
I only take my vehicle to Jeri and his mechanics. I refer everyone to Sun Valley Automotive for the best service and pricing.
  Debbie/Frank 12/17/2018
Jere and his team always take care of us and our cars!
  Susan 12/13/2018
  Gary/Lynn 12/02/2018
We appreciate the honesty of sun Valley! Came in for a transmission flush and they checked everything out and told us we could wait to get it done, just wasn?t necessary at the moment, it?s hard to find this in the mechanic world!
  Bill 11/08/2018
The service was professional and expertly done.
  Sheryl 10/25/2018
As always - great service - my guys so handsome. You cannot take your car to a better place. They will always treat you as family.
  Tom 10/04/2018
I can't say enough good things about Sun Valley. They always do a great job, big or small. You can trust them to give you an honest assessment and a fair charge to fix the problem. Thanks Sun Valley, I've been a customer for years and for years to come.
  Steve 09/27/2018
Excellent diagnosis service. Complete description of problem with options for repair. Good follow through on work to make sure it is driving well. SunValley is the only place I will take my car.
  Darlene 09/21/2018
First time using Sun Valley Automotive and it was a great experience. Very friendly and honest.
  Pat 08/16/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-986-5214
near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo