We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://www.sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 04/12/2018
Always great service, timely and reasonably priced.
  Pat 04/06/2018
Best all-around high quality mechanical services, and in my experience, the staff is completely trustworthy when addressing specific problems. Having used Sun Valley for several years, I highly recommend it!
  Frank/Theresa 03/09/2018
Honest Service
  Frank/Theresa 03/09/2018
Great communication!
  Ed 02/08/2018
I have been going to Jere at Sun Valley for my automotive work for nearly 25 years. I trust these guys and their workmanship has been top notch. I live in Denver and will drive across town to Lakewood for my repair work....this place is GREAT.
  E.C. 01/18/2018
Honest, efficient and clean. A blessing that I discovered them.
  Joe 07/19/2012
Always great and timely service.
  Bob/Kim 07/12/2012
Quick, knowledgeable service. The new brake pads and discs seem to have corrected a long term problem -- time will tell. Sun Valley provided great service and explained everything to me in great detail.
  Sandy 05/24/2012
Been a customer for 20+ years - The service is GREAT, mechanics always POLITE and FRIENDLY, very HONEST, estimates are always RIGHT ON, really appreciate the phone call when done, car is always ready on time or earlier!!Won't take my cars anywhere else!!!
  Trudy 05/13/2012
They are always nice and helpful. I like their honesty and prompt service.
  William/Susan 04/26/2012
Always the best service....Thank you!!
  Karen 04/13/2012
It was a normal, routine maintenance visit. However, Jere's employees are VERY prompt in their work, but at the same time, they don't give the impression that they are so busy that you feel uncomfortable in what they are doing to your vehicle. They are thorough and are are great! I'm so greatful that my neighbor recommended Sun Valley to me for my auto work. You can count on my coming back....
  Mitch/Sarah 04/05/2012
  Bob 03/29/2012
  John 03/08/2012
Matt is the best and I would take my business to whatever shop he works at.
  Laura/Greg 02/26/2012
Always great :-) Thanks Jere! Greg will be calling you to figure out the brakes situation...
  William/Susan 02/23/2012
Jere and Sun Valley Rocks....the only place to take your car for any maintenance it may need. I would not trust anyone else to work on any of my vehicles.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-986-5214
near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo