We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://www.sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 08/16/2018
  Jim 07/31/2018
Jere and the team at Sun Valley is always very professional, provides prompt, top quality service and great communication at fair prices. What more can you ask for, I highly recommend the team at Sun Valley Automotive!!
  Jim 07/26/2018
  Bill 07/06/2018
  Tom 07/06/2018
  Randall 07/05/2018
Sun Valley is a business that instills trust and confidence. The staff are experts in the world of automotive. I come with a problem, often not knowing what is causing that problem, and Sun Valley's professionals have never failed to figure out and solve my problem. The prices are fair and I appreciate the communication as the issue is addressed.
  Mario 06/20/2018
Sun Valley is the best for taking care of your vehicle. Matt and Jere treat you with respect and understanding. They have the crew to fix it when it needs fixing. And, they are honest. You can take them at their word on what works needs to be done and they do it right the first time. Yes, I am a loyal customer, going there for 16 years (not with the same vehicle, haha). I highly recommend Sun Valley.
  Glennette 06/07/2018
You and your team are wonderful, giving excellent service, and you always go above and beyond for your customers. Thank you for all that you do.
  Sandy 05/31/2018
ALWAYS great service repairs!! Been a customer over 30 years!!
  Bill 04/12/2018
Always great service, timely and reasonably priced.
  Pat 04/06/2018
Best all-around high quality mechanical services, and in my experience, the staff is completely trustworthy when addressing specific problems. Having used Sun Valley for several years, I highly recommend it!
  Frank/Theresa 03/09/2018
Honest Service
  Frank/Theresa 03/09/2018
Great communication!
  Ed 02/08/2018
I have been going to Jere at Sun Valley for my automotive work for nearly 25 years. I trust these guys and their workmanship has been top notch. I live in Denver and will drive across town to Lakewood for my repair work....this place is GREAT.
  E.C. 01/18/2018
Honest, efficient and clean. A blessing that I discovered them.
  Joe 07/19/2012
Always great and timely service.
  Bob/Kim 07/12/2012
Quick, knowledgeable service. The new brake pads and discs seem to have corrected a long term problem -- time will tell. Sun Valley provided great service and explained everything to me in great detail.
  Sandy 05/24/2012
Been a customer for 20+ years - The service is GREAT, mechanics always POLITE and FRIENDLY, very HONEST, estimates are always RIGHT ON, really appreciate the phone call when done, car is always ready on time or earlier!!Won't take my cars anywhere else!!!
  Trudy 05/13/2012
They are always nice and helpful. I like their honesty and prompt service.
  William/Susan 04/26/2012
Always the best service....Thank you!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-986-5214
near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo