We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dick 03/14/2019
I am so glad I had the work done. I am very satisfied . Thank you Dick
  Glennette 03/07/2019
I thank you for the wonderful service. I have taken my vehicles to Sun Valley for 13 years for repairs and service. The value and work performed are excellent. The best is that if your a female they are still trust worthy and excellent in service and pricing.
  Pat 02/07/2019
I've been using Sun Valley for over 10 years because Jeri and his crew are always honest, dependable, reasonably priced and with highly skilled mechanics to cover my every need. I always highly recommend them to others.
  Margie 01/31/2019
They ae the very best!
  Frank/Theresa 01/17/2019
Trustworthy
  Glennette 01/03/2019
I only take my vehicle to Jeri and his mechanics. I refer everyone to Sun Valley Automotive for the best service and pricing.
  Debbie/Frank 12/17/2018
Jere and his team always take care of us and our cars!
  Susan 12/13/2018
  Gary/Lynn 12/02/2018
We appreciate the honesty of sun Valley! Came in for a transmission flush and they checked everything out and told us we could wait to get it done, just wasn?t necessary at the moment, it?s hard to find this in the mechanic world!
  Bill 11/08/2018
The service was professional and expertly done.
  Sheryl 10/25/2018
As always - great service - my guys so handsome. You cannot take your car to a better place. They will always treat you as family.
  Tom 10/04/2018
I can't say enough good things about Sun Valley. They always do a great job, big or small. You can trust them to give you an honest assessment and a fair charge to fix the problem. Thanks Sun Valley, I've been a customer for years and for years to come.
  Steve 09/27/2018
Excellent diagnosis service. Complete description of problem with options for repair. Good follow through on work to make sure it is driving well. SunValley is the only place I will take my car.
  Darlene 09/21/2018
First time using Sun Valley Automotive and it was a great experience. Very friendly and honest.
  Pat 08/16/2018
  Jim 07/31/2018
Jere and the team at Sun Valley is always very professional, provides prompt, top quality service and great communication at fair prices. What more can you ask for, I highly recommend the team at Sun Valley Automotive!!
  Jim 07/26/2018
  Bill 07/06/2018
  Tom 07/06/2018
  Randall 07/05/2018
Sun Valley is a business that instills trust and confidence. The staff are experts in the world of automotive. I come with a problem, often not knowing what is causing that problem, and Sun Valley's professionals have never failed to figure out and solve my problem. The prices are fair and I appreciate the communication as the issue is addressed.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-986-5214
near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo